Crystal Shard



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | , or , : Return target creature to its owner's hand unless its controller pays . |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact |
Flavor | The vedalken know it is not of this world, so they know that this world is not the only one. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |